Getting involved in the Northeast Cobb Business Association begins with participation in a committee. The committees of the Northeast Cobb Business Association are the driving force behind the Northeast Cobb Business Association. Committees are typically chaired by a board member, but are always open to members. Below are the current committees of the NCBA. For more information or to become involved, contact the committee chairperson.

1. Education - Elizabeth Mavity, Chair

2. Governmental Affairs - Rick Sands, Chair

3. Hospitality - Renee Garriss, Chair

4. Membership – Mike Flowers, Chair

5. Alive After 5 – Kim Lehner, Chair

6. Programs- Jay Street, Chair

7.  UPBEAT – Carrie Cox, Chair

8. Public Safety- Rosan Hall, Chair

9. By-Laws- Ken Crosson, Chair

10. Y2Z (Young Professionals) – Angie Bolton, Chair


For more information, call 770.423.1330, or you can email at