NCBAluncheonNCBA Executive Office
P.O. Box 777
Kennesaw, GA 30156
T: 770-423-1330
F: 770-293-0047

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Board
ASC GroupJay Street, President

12460 Crabapple Road, 202-203

Alpharetta 30004

Jay.street@ascgrp.com

P: 770.926.5984

 

Atlanta Communities Real EstateRosan Hall, Vice President

1961 Smithwood Drive

Marietta 30062

P: 770.335.6013

rosan@rosanhall.com

Crosson Law GroupKen Crosson, Past President – 2yrs.

3417 Canton Road, Suite 502

Marietta 30066

P: 678.909.0770

ken.crosson@crossonlawgroup.com

Challise & Company Salon & Spa 

Carrie Cox, Treasurer

3534 Canton Road

Marietta 30066

P: 770.591.5264

C: 404.395.8004

carrie@challiseandcompany.com

Bank of America Home LoansJohn Silva, Past President

C: 404.610.8861

J.silva@bankofamerica.com

 

One-Year Directors
Three-13 Salon, Spa & BoutiqueLester E. Crowell Jr.

One Year Director

2663 Canton Road

Marietta 30066

P: 770.426.0313

Marketing@three-13.com

ARS, Inc.Rick Sands

960 Shallowford Road

Kennesaw, GA 30144

P:770-294-1135

rick.sands@arsmitigations.com

MUST MinistriesAngie Bolton

3059 Scott Road

Marietta 30066

P: 770.778.4425

Angie3bolton@gmail.com

Two-Year Directors
Steve CrowleyPiedmont Church

570 Piedmont Road

Marietta 30066

P: 678.591.0142

stevecrowley@me.com

Kevin JabbariJabbari Property Services

1301 Shiloh Road

Kennesaw 30144

P: 770.425.0020

jpsllc@att.net

LGE Community Credit UnionVicki Aghajanian

430 Commerce Park Drive 5th Floor

Marietta 30060

vickia@lgeccu.org

P: 404.697.7993

Frank Wigington LandscapeFrank Wigington

835 Pine Manor

Marietta 30066

P: 770.422.9889; C: 770.616.8583

frankwlc9889@gmail.com

Cobb County School DistrictAssistant Superintendent, CCSD

Sherri Hill

514 Glover Street

Marietta 30060

P: 770.426.3300

robin.lattizori@cobbk12.org