NCBAluncheonNCBA Executive Office
P.O. Box 777
Kennesaw, GA 30156
T: 770-423-1330
F: 770-293-0047

 

 

 

State Bank Mortgage
John Silva, President

415 East Paces Ferry
Atlanta, GA 30305
T: 404-610-8861
john.silva@statebt.com
Frank Wigington Landscape Co.
Frank Wigington, Past President
835 Pine Manor
Marietta, GA 30066
T: 770-422-9889
F: 770-422-1924
frankwlc9889@gmail.com
Challise & Company Hair, Skin & Body
Carrie Cox, Past President

3534 Canton Road
Marietta, GA 30066
T: 770-591-5264
C: 404-395-8004
carrie@challiseandcompany.com
Cobb County School District
Robin Lattizori, Two Year Director

514 Glover Street
Marietta, GA 30060
T: 770-426-3300
robin.lattizori@cobbk12.org
Jabbari Property Services, LLC.
Kevin Jabbari, Two Year Director
1301 Shiloh Road, Suite 1650
Kennesaw, GA 30144
T:770-425-0020

C:404-444-9040
jpsllc@att.net

Liz Jackson
Liz Jackson, Two Year Director

1120 Wordsworth Drive
Rosawell, GA 30075
T: 404-271-9735

lizjackson14@gmail.com

California Dreaming
Greg Carter, Two Year Director
745 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
T: 770-428-2055
gcarter@californiadreaming.rest
ASC Group
Jay Street, Two Year Director
12460 Crabapple Road
Alpharetta, GA 30004
T: 770-926-5984
jay.street@ascgrp.com
LGE Community Credit
Vicki Aghajanian, Two Year Director

430 Commerce Park Drive 5th Floor
Marietta, GA 30060
T: 404-697-7993
vickia@lgecc.org

Steve Crowley, One Year Director
2365 Tabbystone Lane
Marietta, GA 30064
T: 618-591-0142
stevecrowley@me.com
Crosson Law Group
Ken Crosson, One Year Director

3417 Canton Road, Suite 502
Marietta, GA 30066
T: 678-909-0770

ken.crosson@crossonlawgroup.com

Atlanta Communities Real Estate
Rosan Hall, One Year Director

1961 Smithwood Drive
Marietta, GA 30062
T: 770-335-6013
rosan@rosanhall.com
Fidelity Bank
Mark A. Nix, Sr., One Year Director

830 Old Piedmont Road
Marietta, GA 30066
T: 404-553-2501
mark.nix@lionbank.com
 Octane Marketing

Julie Hale, One Year Director
3225 Shallowford Road, Bldg. 800 Suite 810
Marietta, GA 30062
T: 770-377-0072
julie@octanemarketingsolutions.com

 Loud Security
Matt Eyrich, One Year Director

1690 Roberts Blvd
Kennesaw, GA 30144
T: 678-300-2415
matt@loudsecurity.com